Innovation

Vprint is proud of its wide range of finishing capabilitie. We enable you to increase the success of your campaigns by means of numerous response-enhancing elements such as the addition of foils, cards, envelopes or labels, the use of extra widths of paper (even of a different type) and/or special die cuts, perforation, UV coating, labeling, etc.
Vprint's daily output stands at some 3 million pieces - which seduce customers all over the world every day.

Since the very outset Vprint has pioneered in the use of new techniques. In order to make this policy at all practicable, and to continue it today and in the future, the company makes substantial investments in the latest technologies available.
Our clients thus have a wide choice of processes, from simple and straightforward personalization of names and addresses, to complex CRM-coupled variable data with black-and-white or full-color image personalization, perhaps matched with other personalized graphic elements.

Advanced applications such as the above enable our clients to personalize their message and content for perfect one-to-one communication. Putting it succinctly: the more detailed your address files, the more specifically we can use them and the greater the response to your campaign will be.

Advanced applications such as the above enable our clients to personalize their message and content for perfect one-to-one communication. Putting it succinctly: the more detailed your address files, the more specifically we can use them and the greater the response to your campaign will be.

We are fully aware that your marketing strategy, if it is to be successful, needs to be implemented within a given time span.
Thanks to our finishing lines (in this particular market segment Vprint has the largest number of machines in Europe) we can be certain that not only will your order be ready on time, but also that you can make any last-minute adjustments in order to make your campaign as up-to-date as possible.

Loading
Loading

Innovation

Vprint vous offre un large éventail de possibilités de façonnage.
Ainsi, vous pouvez augmenter le taux de réponse de vos mailings en y ajoutant des éléments tels que la dépose d'un cellophane, cartes, enveloppes, ou étiquettes, l'utilisation d'une bande supplémentaire (éventuellement d'un grammage différent) et / ou de découpes spéciales, perforations, vernis UV, etc..
Chaque jour, nous produisons 3 millions de documents qui séduisent nos clients du monde entier.

Vprint est depuis plusieurs années le pionnier dans l'application de nouvelles techniques. Afin de maintenir ce statut, nous investissons avec force dans les techniques les plus innovantes du marché.
Nous offrons à nos clients une large gamme de possibilités allant de la simple personnalisation d'un nom et pavé adresse, aux informations variables complexes - liées au CRM - dotées de la personnalisation d'images, qu'elles soient en noir et blanc ou en quadri avec une possibilité de rapprochement avec d'autres documents personnalisés.

Grâce à ces techniques sophistiquées, nos clients sont capables d'atteindre individuellement leurs prospects avec une grande précision. En résumé, plus vos fichiers adresses sont détaillés, plus nous pouvons cibler et ainsi obtenir un taux de réponse plus élevé pour votre campagne. 

Pour Vprint, le délai est « sacré ». Nous savons que le succès de votre stratégie marketing dépend fortement de la réalisation de la production dans un planning déterminé.
A l'aide de nos chaînes de finition (le plus grand parc machine d'Europe de notre profession) nous garantissons non seulement le respect du timing, mais aussi la possibilité de lancer votre campagne au dernier moment de manière à produire les meilleurs résultats possibles.

Loading
Loading